تحويل إلي PDF

قم بتحويل أكثر من 100 من تنسيقات الملفات المدعومة إلى PDF

إسقاط ملفك هنا أو
الحجم الأقصى للملف: 500 ميغابايت
  • حمّل من جهازك
  • تحميل من جوجل درايف
  • تحميل من DropBox

ملفاتك آمنة!

نستخدم أفضل طرق التشفير لحماية بياناتك.

يتم حذف جميع المستندات تلقائيًا من خوادمنا بعد 30 دقيقة.

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك حذف ملفك يدويًا بعد معالجته مباشرةً بالنقر فوق رمز السلة.

كيفية تحويل مستند إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت:

  1. للبدء ، أسقط ملفك (أكثر من 100 صيغة مدعومة) أو حمّله من جهازك أو خدمة التخزين السحابي.
  2. ستبدأ أداتنا تلقائيًا في تحويل الملف.
  3. قم بتنزيل ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو احفظه مباشرة في خدمة التخزين السحابي.

هل كنت تعلم؟

PDF هو تنسيق ملف عالمي
لم يعد PDF ملكية Adobe
يقوم برنامج AvePDF بتحويل أكثر من 100 صيغة
نظرًا لوجود المستندات الإلكترونية ، فإن مشاركتها بين التطبيقات الخاصة وأنظمة التشغيل والأجهزة المختلفة كانت دائمًا مشكلة. في عام 1993 ، أصدرت Adobe الإصدار الأول من "تنسيق المستند المحمول" (PDF) لتسهيل التبادلات. هل تعلم أن أول مستخدمي PDF كانت الحكومة الأمريكية (خدمة الإيرادات الداخلية) ، التي استخدمت PDF في وقت مبكر من عام 1994 لأشكالها الضريبية؟ تطورت مواصفات PDF اليوم لتتوافق مع متطلبات السوق مع الحفاظ على الهدف الأولي للعالمية.
قامت Adobe بتطوير التنسيق في التسعينات لكنها اختارت إصداره كمعيار دولي مفتوح في عام 2008. وهذا يعني أنه منذ عام 2008 ، لم تعد Adobe تمتلك PDF بعد الآن. يشير PDF ISO 32.000-1 إلى إصدار PDF 1.7 و PDF ISO 32.000-2 إلى الإصدار 2.0. تضمن هذه المعايير محرري البرامج لتوفير جودة مثالية لملفات PDF. PDF 2.0 هو أول تحديث لمواصفات PDF تم تطويره بالكامل من قبل لجنة ISO. ستجد كل ما تريد معرفته عن PDF هنا.
تتضمن قائمة التنسيقات المدعومة من AvePDF الصور النقطية والصور المتجهة (تعرف على المزيد حول الصور النقطية والمتجهة هنا ) ، وتنسيقات المكتب والنص ، CAD ، SVG ، والمزيد. انظر القائمة الكاملة هنا. نحن نضيف تنسيقات جديدة في محولنا بانتظام!
أدوات أخرى

Tool Icon

Convert to PDF

Convert more than 100 file formats to PDF

Drop your file here or
Upload from your device
Upload from Google Drive
Upload from DropBox
Upload from Web address (URL)
Max file size: 256 MB

Your files are safe !

We use the best encryption methods to protect your data.

All documents are automatically deleted from our servers after 30 minutes.

If you prefer, you can delete your file manually right after processing by clicking the bin icon.

How to convert a document to PDF online:

  1. To start, drop your file (more than 100 formats are supported) or upload it from your device or your cloud storage service.
  2. Our tool will automatically start to convert the file.
  3. Download the PDF file to your computer or save it directly to your cloud storage service.

Did you know?

PDF is a universal file format
Since electronic documents exist, sharing them between different proprietary applications, operating systems, and devices has always been an issue. In 1993 Adobe released the first version of the “Portable Document Format” (PDF) to ease the exchanges. Did you know that one of the first PDF users was the American government (Internal Revenue Service), which used PDF as early as 1994 for their tax forms? Today PDF specifications have evolved to follow the market’s demands while preserving the initial objective of universality.
PDF is no longer Adobe’s property
Adobe developed the format in the 90s but chose to release it as an international open standard in 2008. It means that since 2008, Adobe doesn’t own PDF anymore. PDF ISO 32.000-1 refers to PDF version 1.7 and PDF ISO 32.000-2 to version 2.0. These standards ensure software editors to provide perfect quality of PDF files. PDF 2.0 is the first update to the PDF specification developed entirely by the ISO Committee. You will find everything you want to know about PDF here.
AvePDF converts more than 100 formats
AvePDF’s list of supported formats includes raster images, vector images (learn more about raster and vector images here ), office and text formats, CAD, SVG, and more. See the complete list here. We’re adding new formats in our converter regularly!