转换成PDF

将100多种支持的文件格式转换为PDF

将文件放在这里或
档案大小上限:500 MB
  • 从您的设备上传
  • 从Google云端硬盘上传
  • 从DropBox上传

您的文件是安全的!

我们使用最佳的加密方法来保护您的数据。

30分钟后,所有文档都会自动从我们的服务器中删除。

如果愿意,您可以在处理后立即通过单击bin图标手动删除文件。

如何在线将文档转换为PDF:

  1. 首先,删除文件(支持100多种格式)或从设备或云存储服务上传文件。
  2. 我们的工具将自动开始转换文件。
  3. 将PDF文件下载到您的计算机或直接将其保存到您的云存储服务。

你知道吗?

PDF是通用文件格式
PDF不再是Adobe的财产
AvePDF可转换100多种格式
由于存在电子文档,因此在不同的专有应用程序,操作系统和设备之间共享它们一直是一个问题。 1993年,Adobe发布了第一个版本的“便携式文档格式”(PDF),以简化交流。您是否知道最早的PDF用户之一是美国政府(美国国税局),该政府早在1994年就将PDF用作纳税表格?如今,PDF规范已经发展为在满足通用性的最初目标的同时顺应市场的需求。
Adobe于90年代开发了该格式,但选择于2008年作为国际开放标准发布。这意味着自2008年以来,Adobe不再拥有PDF。 PDF ISO 32.000-1是指PDF版本1.7,而PDF ISO 32.000-2是指版本2.0。这些标准可确保软件编辑者提供完美质量的PDF文件。 PDF 2.0是完全由ISO委员会开发的PDF规范的第一个更新。您会发现有关PDF的所有信息 这里。
AvePDF支持的格式列表包括光栅图像,矢量图像(了解有关光栅和矢量图像的更多信息 这里 ),办公和文本格式,CAD,SVG等。查看完整清单 这里。我们会定期在转换器中添加新格式!
其他工具

Tool Icon

Convert to PDF

Convert more than 100 file formats to PDF

Drop your file here or
Upload from your device
Upload from Google Drive
Upload from DropBox
Upload from Web address (URL)
Max file size: 256 MB

Your files are safe !

We use the best encryption methods to protect your data.

All documents are automatically deleted from our servers after 30 minutes.

If you prefer, you can delete your file manually right after processing by clicking the bin icon.

How to convert a document to PDF online:

  1. To start, drop your file (more than 100 formats are supported) or upload it from your device or your cloud storage service.
  2. Our tool will automatically start to convert the file.
  3. Download the PDF file to your computer or save it directly to your cloud storage service.

Did you know?

PDF is a universal file format
Since electronic documents exist, sharing them between different proprietary applications, operating systems, and devices has always been an issue. In 1993 Adobe released the first version of the “Portable Document Format” (PDF) to ease the exchanges. Did you know that one of the first PDF users was the American government (Internal Revenue Service), which used PDF as early as 1994 for their tax forms? Today PDF specifications have evolved to follow the market’s demands while preserving the initial objective of universality.
PDF is no longer Adobe’s property
Adobe developed the format in the 90s but chose to release it as an international open standard in 2008. It means that since 2008, Adobe doesn’t own PDF anymore. PDF ISO 32.000-1 refers to PDF version 1.7 and PDF ISO 32.000-2 to version 2.0. These standards ensure software editors to provide perfect quality of PDF files. PDF 2.0 is the first update to the PDF specification developed entirely by the ISO Committee. You will find everything you want to know about PDF here.
AvePDF converts more than 100 formats
AvePDF’s list of supported formats includes raster images, vector images (learn more about raster and vector images here ), office and text formats, CAD, SVG, and more. See the complete list here. We’re adding new formats in our converter regularly!