Tool Icon

تنظيف PDF

امسح الحدود السوداء ، وأزل الثقوب المثقوبة ، وقم بإزالة البقع ، والصفحات التلقائية لملف PDF

إسقاط ملفك هنا أو
  • حمّل من جهازك
  • تحميل من جوجل درايف
  • تحميل من DropBox
  • تحميل من عنوان الويب (URL)
الحجم الأقصى للملف: 256 ميغابايت

ملفاتك آمنة!

نستخدم أفضل طرق التشفير لحماية بياناتك.

يتم حذف جميع المستندات تلقائيًا من خوادمنا بعد 30 دقيقة.

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك حذف ملفك يدويًا بعد معالجته مباشرةً بالنقر فوق رمز السلة.

كيفية تنظيف صفحات ملف PDF على الإنترنت:

  1. للبدء ، قم بإسقاط ملف PDF أو تحميله من جهازك أو خدمة التخزين السحابي.
  2. انقر على الفلتر الذي تريد تطبيقه على مستندك: امسح الحدود السوداء ، وطاولة المكتب التلقائية ، وإزالة ثقب الثقب ، والنقر.
  3. يقوم محرك المرشح بتنظيف المستند تلقائيًا.
  4. انقر فوق الزر حفظ.
  5. قم بتنزيل ملف PDF الذي تم تنظيفه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو احفظه مباشرة في خدمة التخزين السحابي.
How to use

هل كنت تعلم؟

يجب أن يتضمن كل سير عمل مسح ضوئي مرحلة تنظيف
يمكن أن تكون المستندات الممسوحة ضوضاءً صاخبة
هناك العديد من الطرق لتحسين المستند الممسوح ضوئيًا
لماذا يعد تحسين المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا مهمًا جدًا؟ إلى جانب سهولة القراءة والمظهر المرئي للملفات ، هناك فوائد أخرى لتنظيف المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا.
أي محرك كشف مثل التعرف الضوئي على الحروف سيوفر نتائج أفضل على مستند واضح. هذا هو الحال أيضا ل التعرف على الباركود ومربعات الاختيار في نماذج الاختبار والخطوط الخاصة في الشيكات وأي عنصر آخر.
يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نتائج ضغط أفضل على المستندات التي تم تنظيفها. أدوات مثل ضغط مفرط ضمان أفضل نسبة جودة / قابلية للقراءة لملفات PDF الخاصة بك وأحيانًا تحسين إمكانية قراءة المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، وذلك بفضل العديد من خوارزميات التحسين.
بمجرد تنظيف المستندات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك ضغطها وتحويلها إلى ملفات PDF / A للأرشفة والحفظ على المدى الطويل. سيشكرك الأشخاص الذين سيستخدمون مستنداتك في المستقبل على هذا!
غالبًا ما تحتوي المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا على عناصر أثرية غير مرغوب فيها يتم نشرها عشوائيًا تُعرف باسم "الضجيج". في مجال التصوير ، لدينا حتى "ضوضاء الملح والفلفل" ، وهي وحدات بكسل ساطعة في المناطق المظلمة وبكسلات داكنة في مناطق الصورة الأكثر إشراقًا ، كما لو أن شخصًا ما سكب الملح والفلفل على المستند (التصوير يحب الاستعارات).
هناك العديد من المرشحات لإزالة الضوضاء من المستند الممسوح ضوئيًا.
يزيل مرشح Despeckle التشويش من الصور بدون تشويش الحواف. يحاول الكشف عن المناطق المعقدة وتركها سليمة أثناء تجانس المناطق التي يكون فيها الضوضاء ملحوظًا. يمكن لـ Despeckle تنظيف الرسومات المتسخة أو الباهتة التي تظهر بقعًا أو بقعًا بعد المسح الضوئي.
ال مرشح متوسط يقلل التشويش في الطبقة عن طريق مزج سطوع وحدات البكسل ضمن التحديد باستخدام خوارزمية. يبحث المرشح عن وحدات البكسل ذات السطوع المتشابه ، ويتجاهل وحدات البكسل التي تختلف كثيرًا عن وحدات البكسل المجاورة ، ويستبدل بكسل المركز بمتوسط قيمة السطوع لوحدات البكسل التي تم البحث عنها. يساعد في إزالة أو تقليل ظهور الحركة في الصورة أو الأنماط غير المرغوب فيها التي قد تظهر في الصورة الممسوحة ضوئيًا.
يعمل الترشيح المتوسط على تحسين نتائج التعرف الضوئي على الحروف بشكل خاص لأنه يزيل التشويش ولكنه يحافظ على الحواف.
الانحراف عبارة عن قطعة أثرية قد تظهر أثناء عملية المسح الضوئي للمستند ، وتتكون من تدوير نص / صور المستند بزاوية طفيفة. في معظم الأحيان ، يحدث ذلك عندما يكون الورق في غير مكانه في الماسح الضوئي. Autodeskew هي عملية اكتشاف هذه المشكلة وحلها في الملفات الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، لذلك ستحتوي الصور المنحرفة على محاذاة النص / الصور بشكل صحيح.
يزيد هذا المرشح من معدل دقة التعرف على الأحرف لأن النص المحاذي أقرب بكثير لما يفترض أن يواجهه برنامج OCR عند إجراء تحليل الصورة. السطوع والتباين هي تعديلات معروفة جدًا للصورة وهي مهمة بشكل خاص للمستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا لأنها يمكن أن تحسن قابلية القراءة بشكل كبير.
غالبًا ما ننسى أمر تصحيح جاما ، ولكن تغيير إعدادات جاما على صورة فاتحة جدًا سيجعلها قابلة للقراءة دون تعتيمها. والغرض منه هو تحسين التباين والسطوع في الدرجات اللونية المتوسطة مع الحفاظ على العناصر البيضاء والسوداء.
أ أداة المحاصيل مفيد عندما تحتاج إلى قطع المناطق غير المرغوب فيها من الصفحة. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة الحدود السوداء وثقب الثقوب ، فإن أداة التنظيف الخاصة بنا ستفعل ذلك من أجلك!
أدوات أخرى

Tool Icon

Clean Up PDF

Erase black borders, remove punch holes, despeckle, and auto deskew pages of a PDF

Drop your file here or
  • Upload from your device
  • Upload from Google Drive
  • Upload from DropBox
  • Upload from Web address (URL)
Max file size: 256 MB

Your files are safe !

We use the best encryption methods to protect your data.

All documents are automatically deleted from our servers after 30 minutes.

If you prefer, you can delete your file manually right after processing by clicking the bin icon.

How to clean up the pages of a PDF file online:

  1. To start, drop your PDF file or upload it from your device or your cloud storage service.
  2. Click on the filter you want to apply on your document: erase black borders, auto deskew, punch hole removal, despeckle.
  3. The filter engine automatically cleans up the document.
  4. Click on the Save button.
  5. Download the cleaned-up PDF file to your computer or save it directly to your cloud storage service.
How to use

Did you know?

Every scanning workflow should include a cleanup phase
Scanned documents can be noisy
There are many ways to enhance your scanned document
Why is optimizing scanned documents so important? Besides better readability and visual appearance of the files, there are other benefits for cleaning up scanned documents.
Any detection engine like OCR will provide better results on a clear document. It is also the case for recognizing barcodes ,checkboxes in exam forms, special fonts in checks, and any other element.
You also get better compression results on cleaned-up documents. Tools like hyper-compression ensure the best quality/readability ratio for your PDFs and sometimes even improve scanned documents' readability, thanks to many optimization algorithms.
Once your documents are cleaned up, you can compress and convert them to PDF/A for long-term archiving and preservation. People who will use your documents in the future will thank you for this!
Scanned documents quite often contain unwanted and randomly disseminated artifacts known as “noise.” In the imaging domain, we even have “salt and pepper noise,” which is bright pixels on darker areas and dark pixels on brighter image areas, as if someone poured salt and pepper particles over the document (imaging likes metaphors).
There are many filters to remove noise from a scanned document.
The Despeckle filter removes noise from images without blurring edges. It attempts to detect complex areas and leave these intact while smoothing areas where noise will be noticeable. Despeckle can clean up dirty or faded drawings that show spots or speckles after scanning.
The Median filter reduces noise in a layer by blending the brightness of pixels within a selection using an algorithm. The filter searches for pixels of similar brightness, discarding pixels that differ too much from adjacent pixels, and replaces the center pixel with the median brightness value of the searched pixels. It helps eliminate or reduce the appearance of motion in an image or undesirable patterns that may appear in a scanned image.
Median filtering particularly enhances OCR results because it removes noise but preserves edges.
Skew is an artifact that might appear during the document scanning process, and it consists of getting the document’s text/images rotated at a slight angle. Most of the time, it occurs when the paper is misplaced in the scanner. Autodeskew is the process of detecting and fixing this issue on scanned files, so deskewed images will have the text/images correctly aligned.
This filter increases the rate of character recognition accuracy because the aligned text is much closer to what the OCR software is supposed to encounter when performing image analysis. Brightness and contrast are very well-known image adjustments and are particularly important for scanned documents because they can significantly improve readability.
We often forget about gamma correction, but changing gamma settings on a very light image will make it readable without darkening it. Its purpose is to optimize the contrast and brightness in the mid-tones while keeping the black and white elements.
A crop tool is useful when you need to cut out unwanted areas of a page. And if you need to remove black borders and punch holes, our clean-up widget will do it for you!
Other tools