Tool Icon

قارئ الباركود

اكتشف واستخرج الرموز الشريطية في أي مستند أو صورة باستخدام قارئ الباركود عبر الإنترنت

إسقاط ملفك هنا أو
حمّل من جهازك
تحميل من جوجل درايف
تحميل من DropBox
تحميل من عنوان الويب (URL)
الحجم الأقصى للملف: 128 ميغابايت
Powered by GdPicture Barcode Scanner SDK | اكتشف المزيد هنا - PSPDFKit GdPicture.NET Barcode Scanner

ملفاتك آمنة!

نستخدم أفضل طرق التشفير لحماية بياناتك.

يتم حذف جميع المستندات تلقائيًا من خوادمنا بعد 30 دقيقة.

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك حذف ملفك يدويًا بعد معالجته مباشرةً بالنقر فوق رمز السلة.

كيف تقرأ الباركود في وثيقة على الإنترنت

  1. للبدء ، قم بإسقاط ملفك أو تحميله من جهازك أو من خدمة التخزين السحابية. إذا كنت تستخدم AvePDF مع هاتفك المحمول ، فيمكنك التقاط الرمز الشريطي بكاميرا الجهاز.
  2. حدد نوع الرمز الشريطي الذي تريد فك ترميزه ونطاق الصفحات ذي الصلة ، ثم انقر فوق الزر قراءة الرموز الشريطية.
  3. يتم عرض المعلومات المستخرجة على الشاشة ويمكنك نسخها إلى الحافظة بالنقر فوق الزر "الحافظة".

هل كنت تعلم؟

هناك عدة أنواع من الباركود
أ 1D الباركود عبارة عن سلسلة من الخطوط بالأبيض والأسود ذات عرض ومسافات متفاوتة. يحتوي هذا النمط المرئي على معلومات يقرأها الجهاز. أصبحت الرموز الشريطية الآن منتشرة في كل مكان في صناعات المبيعات والتسليم والنقل. كل رمز شريطي فريد ويمكن إنشاؤه إلى ما لا نهاية.
تحتوي ما يسمى بالباركود ثنائي الأبعاد على معلومات أكثر من الرموز الشريطية أحادية الأبعاد ويمكنها أيضًا تشفير الصور وعناوين URL ، بالإضافة إلى الأرقام والأحرف.
ال رمز الاستجابة السريعة (اختصار QR للاستجابة السريعة) هو رمز شريطي حديث يستخدم غالبًا لإعادة توجيه المستخدم إلى موقع ويب أو تطبيق. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في سياق جائحة COVID 19 ، وجدناها في المطاعم لعرض القوائم وشهادات الفحص والتطعيم.
أ مصفوفة البيانات هو رمز شريطي ثنائي الأبعاد يتكون من مربعات صغيرة سوداء وبيضاء مختلفة. تشبه إلى حد كبير رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، تُستخدم مصفوفة البيانات فقط لترميز النص أو البيانات الرقمية. يعتمد طول البيانات المشفرة على عدد الخلايا الموجودة في المصفوفة. يمكن أن يشفر الرمز الشريطي لمصفوفة البيانات ما يصل إلى 2335 حرفًا أبجديًا رقميًا! شائع جدًا في صناعة الأغذية ، يسهل قراءته وضع العلامات.
ال كود ازتيك (كود Aztec) هو رمز شريطي ثنائي الأبعاد مع نمط مركزي من الدوائر متحدة المركز (bullseye باللغة الإنجليزية) التي تذكرنا بأهرامات الأزتك التي تُرى من الأعلى. نظرًا لأنه يستخدم مساحة أقل من الرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد الأخرى ، فهو أكثر مقاومة للتلف من الرموز الشريطية الكبيرة ، وهو مثالي للاستخدام مع الأجهزة المحمولة.
ال PDF417 يجمع بين كل من أشرطة الباركود 1D والمصفوفة ثنائية الأبعاد للرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد. تم العثور عليها في بعض وثائق الهوية وتذاكر النقل والقطاع البريدي. يرمز PDF في PDF417 إلى Portable Data File وبالتالي لا يشير إلى اختصار PDF Portable Document Format. كانت الرموز الشريطية PDF417 هي أول رموز شريطية ثنائية الأبعاد تكتسب شعبية واسعة نظرًا لقدرتها على تصحيح الأخطاء. بعد ذلك ، ستستخدم جميع الرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد ما يسمى بتصحيح خطأ Reed-Solomon ، والذي يسمح بقراءة الرموز الشريطية حتى في حالة تلفها.
نحن نستخدم الباركود لفترة طويلة
تم مسح أول رمز شريطي (رمز شريطي 1D ، يسمى أيضًا خطي) في سوبر ماركت Marsh في تروي ، أوهايو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، في عام 1974. وكان الهدف هو تتبع العناصر المباعة وتبسيط عملية البيع والمخزون. ثم سرعان ما اكتسب شعبية وانتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم.
الرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد (ثنائية الأبعاد) هي الأحدث.
طور Ynjiun P. Wang من Symbol Technologies الرمز الشريطي PDF417 في عام 1991. وكان هدفه هو الوصول إلى نوع من الباركود يكون أكثر قابلية للقراءة ويقدم تصحيحًا أفضل للأخطاء من الرموز الشريطية الأخرى في ذلك اليوم. اليوم ، يتم استخدام الرمز الشريطي PDF417 بشكل ملحوظ للتأشيرات في دولة إسرائيل وعلى تصاريح الصعود إلى الطائرة لشركات الطيران المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
تم اختراع رمز الاستجابة السريعة QR في عام 1994 من قبل شركة Denso Wave ، وهي شركة سيارات تقع في اليابان. تم إنشاؤه لاحتواء المزيد من المعلومات عن الأنواع الأخرى من الرموز الشريطية ، وسرعان ما أصبح رمز الاستجابة السريعة هو الأكثر استخدامًا. اليوم ، يمكن أن تكون رموز QR ذات أحجام مختلفة. تكلف طباعة رمز الاستجابة السريعة الأصغر والأخف وزنًا أقل وأسهل في المشاركة.
بالمقارنة مع التقنيات القديمة مثل الباركود 1D ، يتم استخدام كود Aztec أقل بكثير. بعد أن تم تصميمه في عام 1995 من قبل Association for Automatic Identification and Mobility (AIM، Inc.) ، سرعان ما تم تسجيل براءة اختراعه ونشره على الملأ.
تم اختراع الرمز الشريطي لمصفوفة البيانات من قبل شركة International Data Matrix، Inc. في عام 2005. وسرعان ما أصبح هذا الرمز الشريطي شائعًا لقدرته على تشفير النص ببساطة ، وبالتالي تسهيل عملية إنشاء وتحديد الملصقات للعديد من الشركات.

Tool Icon

Read Barcodes

Detect barcodes and extract information

Drop your file here or
  • Upload from your device
  • Upload from Google Drive
  • Upload from DropBox
  • Upload from Web address (URL)
Max file size: 256 MB

Your files are safe !

We use the best encryption methods to protect your data.

All documents are automatically deleted from our servers after 30 minutes.

If you prefer, you can delete your file manually right after processing by clicking the bin icon.

How to read barcodes in a document online

  1. To start, drop your file or upload it from your device or your cloud storage service. If you're using AvePDF with your mobile, you can capture the barcode with the device's camera.
  2. Select the type of barcode you want to decode and the relevant page range, and then click the button Read barcodes.
  3. The information extracted is displayed on-screen and you can copy it to the clipboard by clicking the Clipboard button.
How to use

Did you know?

There are several types of barcodes
We’ve been using barcodes for a long time
A 1D barcode is a series of black and white lines of varying width and spacing. This visual pattern contains information that is read by a device. Barcodes are now ubiquitous in the sales, delivery, and transportation industries. Each barcode is unique and they can be generated endlessly.
So-called 2D barcodes contain more information than 1D barcodes and can also encrypt images and URLs, in addition to numbers and characters.
The QR code (short for QR for Quick Response) is a modern barcode that is most often used to redirect a user to a website or application. Recently, in the context of the COVID 19 pandemic, we find them in restaurants to view menus and on screening and vaccination certificates.
A Data Matrix is a two-dimensional barcode made up of various small black and white squares. Very similar to the QR code, the Data Matrix is only used to encode text or numeric data. The length of the encoded data depends on the number of cells present in the matrix. A Data Matrix barcode can encode up to 2,335 alphanumeric characters! Very common in the food industry, its readability facilitates labeling.
The Aztec code (Aztec code) is a 2D barcode with a central pattern of concentric circles (bullseye in English) that is reminiscent of the Aztec pyramids seen from above. Because it uses less space than other 2D barcodes it is more resistant to damage than larger barcodes, and is ideal for use with mobile devices.
The PDF417 combines both 1D barcode bars and the two-dimensional matrix of 2D barcodes. It is found on certain identity documents, transport tickets and in the postal sector. PDF in PDF417 stands for Portable Data File and therefore does not refer to the acronym PDF Portable Document Format. PDF417 barcodes were the first 2D barcodes to gain widespread popularity due to their error correction ability. Subsequently, all 2D barcodes will use the so-called Reed-Solomon error correction, which allows barcodes to be read even if they have been damaged.
The very first barcode (1D barcode, also called linear) was scanned at the Marsh supermarket in Troy, Ohio, USA, in 1974. The goal was to track items sold and streamline the sales process and inventory. It then quickly gained popularity and spread around the world.
2D (two-dimensional) barcodes are more recent.
Ynjiun P. Wang of Symbol Technologies developed the PDF417 barcode in 1991. Its goal was to achieve a type of barcode that was more readable and offered better error correction than other barcodes of the day. Today, the PDF417 barcode is notably used for visas in the State of Israel and on the boarding passes of various airlines around the world.
The QR code was invented in 1994 by Denso Wave, an automotive company located in Japan. Created to hold more information than other types of bar codes, the QR code quickly became the most widely used. Today, QR codes can be of different sizes. The smaller, lighter micro QR code costs less to print and is easier to share.
Compared to older technologies like 1D barcode, Aztec code is used much less. After being designed in 1995 by the Association for Automatic Identification and Mobility (AIM, Inc.), it was quickly patented and made public.
The Data Matrix barcode was invented by International Data Matrix, Inc. in 2005. This barcode quickly became popular for its ability to simply encode text, thereby facilitating the process of creating and identifying labels for many companies.
Other tools