Tool Icon

تغيير حجم ملف PDF

قم بتغيير ارتفاع وعرض ملف PDF إلى حجم صفحة قياسي أو مخصص

إسقاط ملفك هنا أو
  • حمّل من جهازك
  • تحميل من جوجل درايف
  • تحميل من DropBox
  • تحميل من عنوان الويب (URL)
الحجم الأقصى للملف: 256 ميغابايت

ملفاتك آمنة!

نستخدم أفضل طرق التشفير لحماية بياناتك.

يتم حذف جميع المستندات تلقائيًا من خوادمنا بعد 30 دقيقة.

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك حذف ملفك يدويًا بعد معالجته مباشرةً بالنقر فوق رمز السلة.

كيفية تغيير حجم ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت:

  1. للبدء ، قم بإسقاط ملف PDF أو تحميله من جهازك أو خدمة التخزين السحابي.
  2. حدد حجم المستند في القائمة المنسدلة.
  3. إذا اخترت حجمًا مخصصًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إدخال أبعاد الطول والعرض بالبوصة أو بالملليمتر.
  4. انقر فوق الزر تغيير الحجم.
  5. قم بتنزيل ملف PDF الذي تم تغيير حجمه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو احفظه مباشرة في خدمة التخزين السحابي.
How to use

هل كنت تعلم؟

حجم A4 هو الأكثر استخدامًا
تم اختراع حجم A4 خلال الثورة الفرنسية
ينقسم العالم إلى قسمين: أولئك الذين يستخدمون حجم ورق US Letter (ويسمى أيضًا LS لحجم Letter) وأولئك الذين يستخدمون A4. إنها بنفس الحجم تقريبًا ، فالحرف الأمريكي هو 215.9 × 279.4 ملم (8.5 × 11 بوصة) ، وتنسيق A4 210 × 297 ملم (827 × 11.69 بوصة). وكلاهما موحد ، حيث تنتمي الرسالة الأمريكية إلى ANSI / ASME Y14.1 و A4 إلى ISO 216.
إذا تم اعتماد تنسيق حجم A4 في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا ، فسيتم استخدام الحرف الأمريكي ، كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن أيضًا في كندا والعديد من بلدان أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية.
حتى لو كان هذان الحجمان من الورق هما الأكثر شيوعًا ، فهناك العديد من الأحجام الأخرى المتاحة. يمكننا أيضًا العثور على مزيج من التنسيقات والعديد من الأشكال الأخرى ، مما يخلق المزيد من المتاعب عند المسح الضوئي أو الطباعة. على سبيل المثال ، السويد واليابان والصين والهند لها معاييرها الخاصة. إنها إما امتداد لـ ISO 216 أو تنسيقات مختلفة قليلاً للتكيف مع ثقافتهم وآلات الطباعة.
هل تعتقد أنه كلما زاد حجم الورق ، زاد وزنه؟ ليس دائما! يعتمد وزن الورقة أيضًا على سمك نوع الورق المستخدم وكثافته. يطلق عليه grammage ، كما هو محدد في ISO 536. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تزن ورقة A4 بسعة 160 جم (جرام لكل متر مربع) 10 جرام ، بينما يمكن أن تزن ورقة A3 (أكبر من A4 في الحجم) ولكن بوزن أقل مثل 75 يزن gsm فقط 9.38 جرام. بالنسبة لأحجام الورق الأمريكية ، يتم حساب الوزن بالجنيه (رطل) وفقًا للوزن الأساسي لنوع الورق. الوزن الأساسي يساوي وزن الرزمة (500 ورقة أو أكثر) للحجم الأساسي ، ومن هنا جاء مصطلح "الوزن الأساسي".
تشمل أنواع ورق الطباعة الشائعة Bond و Book و Bristol و Cover و Index و Newsprint.
اجعل أوراقك أفتح من خلال استبدالها بملفات PDF!
أيضا ، لا تنسى ضغط مفرط معهم؛ بل إنه أفضل لكوكبنا.
الطبيب والسياسي لازار كارنو اخترع في الأصل ما أصبح تنسيق A4 خلال الثورة الفرنسية عام 1798. لقد أراد إنشاء حجم ورق سهل الاستخدام وضريبي. نتج حجم هذه الورقة عن ورقة مساحتها متر مربع مطوية في أربعة. تم إنشاء النظام المتري للتو.
في فترة ما بين الحربين العالميتين ، تم تكليف المهندس الألماني والتر بورستمان بتطوير معيار (DIN 476) لتثبيت أحجام الورق. نظام DIN هو تصميم ألماني قديم من "Deutsches Institut für Normung" ، وهي مؤسسة مكرسة للتوحيد القياسي.
في عام 1922 ، نشرت DIN تنسيقات السلسلة A بفضل عمل Walter Porstmann. تنسيق A4 عبارة عن ورقة تقابل كسرًا من الورقة A0 ، مطوية في أربعة ، وتظل النسبة بين الجانب الطويل والجانب القصير ثابتة. وبالتالي ، إذا قمت بحساب مساحة A0 ، وضربت ارتفاعها في عرضها ، فستحصل بالضبط على متر مربع واحد.
في عام 1975 ، تم اعتماد هذا المعيار دوليًا تحت اسم ISO 216. بعد ذلك بعامين فقط ، في عام 1977 ، كان أكثر من نصف العالم يستخدم A4 كمعيار لتنسيق الحروف. إنه نجاح عالمي. نظرًا لأنه يعتمد على النظام المتري ، لم يتم اعتماد ISO 216 من قبل بعض البلدان. إنها حالة الولايات المتحدة ، التي بقيت مع بوصات من النظام الإمبراطوري. فضلت دول أخرى ، مثل اليابان والمكسيك وفنزويلا والفلبين ، الحفاظ على نظامها المحلي.
أدوات أخرى

Tool Icon

Resize PDF

Change the height and width of a PDF to a standard or custom page size

Drop your file here or
  • Upload from your device
  • Upload from Google Drive
  • Upload from DropBox
  • Upload from Web address (URL)
Max file size: 256 MB

Your files are safe !

We use the best encryption methods to protect your data.

All documents are automatically deleted from our servers after 30 minutes.

If you prefer, you can delete your file manually right after processing by clicking the bin icon.

How to resize a PDF online:

  1. To start, drop your PDF file or upload it from your device or your cloud storage service.
  2. Select the size of your document in the drop-down menu.
  3. If you choose custom size, you need to enter the dimensions for height and width, in inches or millimeters.
  4. Click on the Resize button.
  5. Download the resized PDF file to your computer or save it directly to your cloud storage service.
How to use

Did you know?

The A4 size is the most widely used
The A4 size was invented during the French Revolution
The world is split in two: those who use the US Letter (also called LS for Letter Size) paper size and those with A4. They are almost the same size, the US Letter being 215.9 x 279.4 millimeters (8,5 x 11 inches), and the A4 format 210 x 297 millimeters (8,27 x 11,69 inches). And both are standardized, with the US Letter belonging to ANSI/ASME Y14.1 and A4 to ISO 216.
If the A4 size format is adopted almost worldwide, the US Letter is used, as you can guess, in the US, but also Canada and several Central and South American countries.
Even if these two paper sizes are the most popular, there are many others available out there. We can also find a mix of both formats and many other variations, creating even more headaches when scanning or printing. For instance, Sweden, Japan, China, and India have their standards. They are either extensions to the ISO 216 or slightly different formats to adapt to their culture and printing machines.
You would think that the larger the paper is, the heavier it is? Not always! The weight of a sheet of paper also depends on the thickness and density of the paper type used. It is called grammage, as specified by ISO 536. For example, an A4 paper sheet with 160 gsm (grams per square meter) can weigh 10 grams, while an A3 sheet (bigger than A4 in size) but with a lower grammage like 75 gsm weighs only 9.38 grams. For US paper sizes, the weight is calculated in pounds (lbs) according to the basis weight of the paper type. The basis weight equals the ream (500 sheets or more) weight of the base size, hence the term basis weight.
Common printing paper types include Bond, Book, Bristol, Cover, Index, and Newsprint.
Make your papers lighter by replacing them with PDF files!
Also, don’t forget to hyper-compress them; it’s even better for the planet.
The physician and politician Lazare Carnot originally invented what became A4 format during the French Revolution in 1798. He wanted to create a paper size both easy to use and tax. The size of this paper resulted from a sheet of one square meter folded in four. The metric system had just been established.
In the interwar period, the German engineer Walter Porstmann was commissioned to develop a standard (DIN 476) to fix paper sizes. The DIN system is an old German design from the "Deutsches Institut für Normung," an institution dedicated to standardization.
In 1922, the DIN published the A-series formats thanks to Walter Porstmann's work. The A4 format is a sheet corresponding to a fraction of sheet A0, folded in four, the ratio between the long side and the short side remains constant. Thus, if you calculate the area of A0, multiplying its height by its width, you get precisely one square meter.
In 1975, this standard was adopted internationally under the name of ISO 216. Only two years later, in 1977, already more than half of the world was using A4 as their standard for letter format. It is a worldwide success. Because it is based on the metric system, ISO 216 has not been adopted by some countries. It is the case of the United States, which has remained with the inches of the imperial system. Other countries, such as Japan, Mexico, Venezuela, or the Philippines, preferred to keep their local system.
Other tools